kasceweek.blogg.se

Mini vci driver for toyota.exe on windows 10
Mini vci driver for toyota.exe on windows 10





mini vci driver for toyota.exe on windows 10
  1. MINI VCI DRIVER FOR TOYOTA.EXE ON WINDOWS 10 HOW TO
  2. MINI VCI DRIVER FOR TOYOTA.EXE ON WINDOWS 10 64 BIT

Turns out the cable was being recognized as a Broadcom Bluetooth 3.0 Chip.

mini vci driver for toyota.exe on windows 10

I was having absolute fits trying to get the driver recognized.

MINI VCI DRIVER FOR TOYOTA.EXE ON WINDOWS 10 HOW TO

Q: How to install Techstream v10 on Windows 64 bit?Ī: Quick note on techstream 10.x with windows 7 or greater 圆4 with the 1.4.1 (and possibly the 2.0.1) Mini VCI cable. I thought the Win10 instructions were a little confusing but I worked thru it. But going forward I presume that'll be harder to find. That would be great if you have an XP laptop (or desktop) is definitely a much easier install. Which is why I up telling people to stick with using an XP laptop instead. If capable of 64-bit, then they give you a small CD with some special files "XHorse" and it takes a little bravery to mess with your Registry etc.ītw, Many people will not be able to follow the instructions to install the necessary cominents. I think the first requirement is that your mini VCI cable hardware is capable of 32 and 64 bit, I think some of the earlier cables may be 32-bit (XP) only. Q: Can you post the instructions or a good link for installation on win 10 ?Ī: This link describes the installation process, possibly with link to the software. The guy I share the Prolong setup with used the version 12 software on his 2007, so it’ll work on a Gen2 ). Q: What version of Techstream is compatible with the 2nd gen? Will v12 work?Ī: I had 12.xx.024 for a bit but it was minus several menus needed for better diagnostics:(. The other option, find a cheap laptop on eBay or CL with Win 7 and follow the VxDaig Nano instructions and it will load right up.

MINI VCI DRIVER FOR TOYOTA.EXE ON WINDOWS 10 64 BIT

However, the driver for VxDaig Nano (which is what I think you meant) is not a 64 bit driver, so you will need to go back the sellers of VxDaig and seek their support to load it on a 64-bit system. Q: I am trying to download a version of Techstream to my Windows 10, 64 bit computer, so I may use my new VCX Nano to diagnose my car issue- won't start after 6 weeks sitting dormant.Ī: Techstream has been compatible with 64 bit OSes for a while, so I don't think that is your problem.







Mini vci driver for toyota.exe on windows 10